You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bot Experience: From a Bot Runner Perspective

in #bidbots6 years ago

Glad to see everything we talked about and some other things right here for the public to see.

You're a very smart guy, and your opinion is clear as crystal here. Nobody has to agree, but even people who enjoy and support bots have to give it to you that you have some compelling points here.

I share some of your concerns and support many of your viewpoints myself.

Cheers

Sort:  

Good to finally get it out there. It's odd, as I wrote this post the position got more and more extreme as I thought and wrote about it.

Cool that you stopped, I didn't want to see you raiding @yabapmatt's home with Molotov cocktails.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60