You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Believe in Bidbots

in #bidbots6 years ago (edited)

[D]on't expect to see quality content on a stake-based platform when anyone can generate ROI for whatever nonsense they wish to shit post. [...] One of the reasons why I am resigned to the idea of posting anything of value on here.

I've only posted one article and I'm already with you. I've earned $0.01 in six hours, while some really awful posts make dozens of dollars within the first 5 minutes.

The only difference is that I do blame the system. Posts should be eligable to receive rewards for (new) votes for forever. How often have I encountered a great article on a website that was more than a year old? With the short timeframe of 7 days, people are heavily incentivized to leave messy poor quality posts.

The system favors quantity over quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15