You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bot Experience: From a Bot Runner Perspective

in #bidbots6 years ago

I was lucky to find PAL almost from day one. While there is still much debate about bots, they have an upvoting service on their Discrod and I have found several bots that I've been OK with using so far. What I don't like are those bots that bombard your wallet and replies with spam. I tried a few out and while I got the upvotes they promised, they were almost entirely worthless in terms of value. Of course there's more to upvotes than just monetizing, but i'f I'm gonna go out of my way to utilize a service and even pay something for it, I expect some return. I'm not anti-bot yet, but I will continue to be very selective. Thanks for a good informative post.

Sort:  

Yikes. Yeah those I notice don't usually have such high values. Bot tracker gives a good idea of the potential of various bots at least. The reality is that bots won't go away, but most of the time the returns are so little it's worth questioning who is getting the money ;).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67