You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Bid Bot Or Not To Bid Bot, That Is The Question

in #bidbots5 years ago

I do buy vote of about 2 steem sometimes in order to get let's say. 0.30$ payout on it because I want prospective curators too see how quality the post might be and then vote it. What I'll never do is to inorganically trend myself. Because I believe that should be naturally instilled. I basically feel an action of burning steem while promotion is basically a bit about respecting the importance of the trending Pages. Like you said, no one is entitled to trend it isn't really a birth right. I Believe the community should determine who trend. That way there will be an Equilibrium or check really. In other words we're cleansing steem and we're getting there.

Sort:  

I like your approach

Definitely,I believe this as well, the community nowadays should decide who trend and even when there must be vote buying then there should be this equilibrium

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48