Lofty goals but false promises - @treeplanter. - temporary error by treeplanter, refund received

in #bidbot6 years ago (edited)

Bio straight forward - not a bid bot. Guaranteed post return of approx 2 times your bid.

Below Rules taken from

https://steemit.com/report/@treeplanter/treeplanter-report-6-24-2018

or
https://steemit.com/report/@treeplanter/treeplanter-report-6-23-2018

and so on.

"My rules

  1. Each post/comment could be upvoted by me only once – if you send the same post/comment again, your contribution is going to be considered as donation without upvoting
  2. If you transfer less than 0.01 STEEM/SBD, I will just thank you for your donation – no upvoting
  3. If you transfer more than 0.25 STEEM/SBD, I will upvote the post as the donation is 0.25 STEEM/SBD, the rest is just a donation – thank you for it.
  4. I am going to keep my SP always high - meaning I will only vote every day to keep 80% of voting power. The amount of daily available votes depends on my current SP, see above.
  5. If my SP is exhausted you will be queued – your link will get my upvote immediately I am strong again. If the link will get expired before I will be able to upvote it you get refunded."

Let's check a post that was promoted by treeplanter sent from getpromoted to @treeplanter for me.

In case this needs to be spelled out

treeplanter promises 2 times the donation as a vote, promises to keep voting power around 80% and delivers a poor 14 or 15 cent vote on this post. Let's check the steem power on https://steemd.com/@treeplanter

22% is no where near 80%, treeplanter did way more voting today than yesterday.

My question after this is what went wrong? Will @treeplanter/ @treeassistant make it right?
Will users get a refund and or will users stop using this promotion account due to dishonesty/mismanagement?

It's a noble goal to plant trees, but please be honest with what service you provide.

EDIT: refund received, will continue to use treeplanter

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @zxojwtmo.

This post received a $0.225 (69.34%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @zxojwtmo! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64