You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bidbots Are A Force To Reckon With, Do You Really Want To Fight Them?

in #bidbot5 years ago

Let us hope that people are reasonable when it comes to any of this with the HF. If someone wants to flag or down-vote they need to show their face and not hide behind an alt account with no posts.

I was down-voted for the first time in 2.5 years.The user has no power and no posts and no reputation. The down-vote was for using wrong tag...There is a polite way to let someone know without down-voting or flagging... I see some tribes doing this in a polite way.

I found people who take exception to the LEO tag be very rude to users. My solution dump my 50 miners and all tokens.

Today's down-vote I hit back with a 100% down-vote. I do not believe the person was from from the tribe, and I worked things out with them (Spanish-tribe). Users and then administrator were extremely polite and very helpful.

I have many nasty names for those who hide behind alt accounts and are abusing the system to hurt others, but I will keep this polite. Come at me with your real user name and account and then there are things I can do.

Sorry for venting @cryptopie... Hope my upvote helps you put up with my venting.

Sort:  

Yes these changes are hard for the new and small users @r2cornell while the big stake holders are impervious to it and are benefiting to it instead because they are immune to it.

Thank you Sir for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64382.51
ETH 3501.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53