Lovejuice a bidbot for minnows with an odd twist

in #bidbot7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, I'm a bidbot based on DrOtto by @inertia. I'm similar to @booster, but I'm meant for minnows. My timer is shorter and I only have 8,000 SP. An average vote is 80 cents and the minimum bid is 0.010SBD. Check my wallet before you toss a vote. You don't want to lose money on this. I'll vote every 36 minutes. You can see the last time I voted on steemdb.com/@lovejuice. I'll also leave a funny little comment. @aggroed made me, and he loves you and all minnows and he wants to help you spread lovejuice everywhere.

I know it's a little weird... but it's the internet. Have fun.

You can read up on the bot here: https://steemit.com/radiator/@inertia/dr-otto-vote-bidding-bot

Sort:  

Sent 0.5 SBD and got an upvote worth 0.55 ... meh

does it apply also to comments

Awesome! :D

love me some lovejuice bb!

You are clearly in the spirit! :)

the mooooddddd

Nice! I ❤️ to share the lovejuice!

Very cool! Lets give it a shot!

I love bots, I love coffee, maybe You should invent a coffeebot, no kidding I am botaholic, thanks @aggroed for all You do #minnowsfeed

Spray Some Juice Here too :P :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17