You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you know you can access the most profitable Bid Bots out there, automagically?

in #bidbot6 years ago

Ok, thanks for the prompt response. At least there is an explanation for it all. I was hoping that my delegation would amount to more than .001 SP per day. I support this effort so I will keep it there for now and perhaps add some once I reach another plateau but I am just a little plankton 2, so I don't have a ton of SP to dish out. I like the system though. In that sense, I feel like I am supporting myself by using it by making my tiny SP delegation available to the pot.

Sort:  

@inspire1 thanks for the nice words. @Bid.Bot just started up. Delegation is not yet as big as other bots, so profits still have room to grow a LOT for delegators. Keep supporting us, we won't disappoint you or your wallet ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42