You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you know you can access the most profitable Bid Bots out there, automagically?

in #bidbot6 years ago

I delegated 150 SP to the @bid.bot account a day or two ago. I am seeing in this post that there are to be daily payouts of rewards for delegation. I haven't seen anything sent to my wallet yet though. I did the delegation right through the steemit.com wallet page. I didn't delegate through the bidbot.me page. Did I need to do that for it to track me? I've also used the bidbot.me service twice now and its worked out nicely for the two posts I've tried thus far. I plan on using it again later today when I receive another payout in about 3 hours.

Sort:  

Hello @inspire1, there must be exactly 24 hours from the day of the delegation. Additionally the shares will only be sent if you reached at least 0.001 STEEM, that is the minimum we can send to your wallet. Given the amount of your delegation, possibilities are you still have to be included in the next round (every day at midnight) or the amount generated yesterday was too little to be sent.

Let me know how it goes later on and if no shares arrive, please get in touch with us on Discord https://discord.gg/GH5AyKZ

Ok, thanks for the prompt response. At least there is an explanation for it all. I was hoping that my delegation would amount to more than .001 SP per day. I support this effort so I will keep it there for now and perhaps add some once I reach another plateau but I am just a little plankton 2, so I don't have a ton of SP to dish out. I like the system though. In that sense, I feel like I am supporting myself by using it by making my tiny SP delegation available to the pot.

@inspire1 thanks for the nice words. @Bid.Bot just started up. Delegation is not yet as big as other bots, so profits still have room to grow a LOT for delegators. Keep supporting us, we won't disappoint you or your wallet ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48