You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, that escalated quickly: HF 21/22 and bidbots

in #bidbot5 years ago (edited)

Like everyone else they will just have to adapt. They could I don’t know manually curate content from time to time when they are having issues using SP. I'm sure in a few weeks when everyone has gotten some pent-up aggression out on how they been feeling regarding certain posts they put into trending. Things will return to cleaner and still profitable environment.

The issue is everyone is going disagree with what should or should not be used to bid bot. I also rather not see trending with only community and developer posts. That be boring and it just be the same people over and over.

I myself have tried them a little here or there in small amounts in the past. They simply don’t provided enough of value to me for taking such a risk of using them in the first place. I’m also not a community leader or developer so I guess I’d rule myself out on using them based on that alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36