You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bid.Bot Service Suspension and Refunds

in #bidbot6 years ago

Hi @bid.bot,

I had 2 unused default credits and 2 magic credits which would have been used but unfortunately the site was shut down earlier than you stated which we discussed.

I know the magic credits are goners but, since it was shut down earlier than you said, would appreciate you maybe use the remaining upvotes on the accounts to help comp that out as it would not cost you anything and I noticed them sitting at 100% VP.

Sorry that this was not a profitable business venture. Had you bot been designed to upvote indiscriminately like @emperorofnaps to include abuse, you probably would have made a killing. Doesn't make it right and glad you had an ethical approach.

Unfortunately in this system ethics and profit are mutually exclusive. Sad but true.

I'm ok with you keeping the 2 SBD but as I suggested if you could use the idle VP on some of my posts, if you think they are ok, I would be grateful.

Best of luck in future endeavors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44