You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bots are not profitable at this moment

in #bid-bots6 years ago

I always read your posts my man. I was in class this week so I could not respond like I normally do. I will catch up this weekend on my comments though.

The price drop in steem has definitely affected the profit margins on posts. Most bots are not selling out their steem power now because less people are posting. I still post but not as frequently using bid bots.

Sort:  

I have found a different way of making money here, not using bots, i like the results so far, i will write about it soon. I still intent to use bots but once things clear up. Until then, its quite unsafe.

I look forward to hearing about it. How are things coming along with you other strategy on curation rewards?

I am hovering around paying 15% curation right now. I will read their code once i get some time to see ho to refine it further. Hopefully you are getting some decent curation rewards from upvoting my utopian post now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65