You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Und nun? / And now?

in #bicycling6 months ago

Good to hear how you are faring at the moment. I keep wishing you success.

Nigeria was not cool. I don't want to go through the world with prejudices, I've been affected by them often enough myself. But it happened. I wanted nothing more to do with the country, I wanted to cross it off my list.

It's unfortunate you had those bad experiences in Nigeria. We the citizens have even more bad stories we get tired of telling the world everyday, if you know what I mean.

I hope this doesn't affect some good people of Nigeria.

Stay safe Sam and success to you.

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88