You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 4, 5 and 6 / Tag 4, 5 und 6

in #bicycling5 months ago

Hello friend, I come from your presentation post, I already knew about you because I had read before about what you would do, I just didn't realize that you were already publishing.

It's great that you seek limitless experiences and that you like adventure, I think that makes us feel alive.

What you are doing catches my attention, I also love sports, and wow, running so many kilometers on a bicycle is an amazing experience.

I wish you much success on this journey and may it be full of beautiful experiences...😄😊

Sort:  

Thank you very much! Sorry for my late reply. I've been driving at night since the day before yesterday, I can't see the sh... desert any longer.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43