You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Does Cycling Benefit your Health?

in #bicycle6 years ago

Live in the Netherlands and think it is fair to say that the cycling culture over here helps to keep many people healthy. In certain countries people take the car to buy stuff 500 meters away. Here we take the bike often.

Sort:  

Yes I know that. I have many friends over there . And they love it. In Tokyo too I saw lot of people using 🚲

The bike infrastructure in the Netherlands is also crazy good. Especially in Amsterdam it feels like cyclers are the majority. I really hope that my country some day will adapt the nice bike way system.

Which country u come from?

I'm from Austria.

The downside of the cycling culture is that they give many car drivers a hear attack. In big cities cyclers come fron everywhere and take crazy risks sometimes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51