Bicycles Parking Lot - Now Which One is Mine?

in #bicycle8 years ago

At The Bicycles Parking Lot


Now, which one is mine? One too many to choose from, This is how they parking their Bicycles.
Another excellent photograph taken by @you ( credited to her ) , Location Shenzhen - China
Thanks to her #steemit have another unusual photograph
Shenzhen is a major city in Guangdong Province, China. Located , immediately north of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

This canot be possible in my country...after 3-4 min of puting the bikes there, they will be stolen, by the locals...
But to be onest...I would like to have something like this in my country...a simple place where I can put my bike and NOT worry that someone will steal it!

I don't see any mens bikes so I know none of those would be mine lol

They are unisex.
I think @stellabelle would like one of this

Now which one is mine?

LOL

The one that you can't see at the end

Oh, because that first one, and the fourth one, and the sixth one, and the twelfth one, and the thirteenth one, and the sixteenth one, and the twentysecond one, and the twentyfourth one all kind of looked like they might have been mine.

Haha ha. Did you see the pepper hanging on it ?
That's is yours.

I should have known!

You will be rewarded and given a place of honor among the people for your service.

Plus, I will bless you with your weight in peppers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83