Bicscrawl #ode to the wall

in #bicscrawl7 years ago

So,

I was waiting for diner to cook in the oven,
and decided to kill some time with scribbling.

@girlbeforemirror got me started on this(again), and it helps to organize my thoughts.
You can check out her work here
and/or join us in the bicscrawl tag (it's fun)

Here's what my mind came up with,
plus a little poem to acompany it :

20180115_193800.jpg

Ode to the Wall

Can I keep you up?
When I'm sad and down?
Can you make the hurting stop?
When they shout, bully and frown?

I'd like to break you down one day,
when I am strong enough!
for now, I'm happy, here to stay,
cause life is just to rough..

Don't let them break you!

🖤

DQmRmzKhmSegf2bvy6VkAsDtMLdnm1pRKNN6uKjJBGq1hd6.gif

Sort:  

I just found your intro.

To spew uncontrollably from ones brain; Involuntary and unstoppable release of thoughts onto electronic media.

We've totally got this >.< 😊

😁 girlpower 💪

Still laughing, totally forgot about that😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64