Bici=equilibrio/Bike=balance

in #bici6 years ago

In un pomeriggio torrido, se sono a casa leggo, giro su internet...
Sfoglio, mi soffermo su pohe cose; cerco di capire quali notizie possano essere adatte al mio stato d^animo del momento.
Non conosco chi ha messo questa foto, ma in questo momento e^ cio^ che di piu^ vicino a me possa trovare....

On a hot afternoon, if I'm home I read, I surf the internet ...
I browse, I dwell on things; I try to understand what news can be adapted to my state of mind at the time.
I do not know who put this picture, but at this time and ^ that ^ more ^ close to me can find ....

bici.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @federicotalini! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11