THE JOY OF THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

in #bibleart7 years ago

Often we want something to happen to make us happy. We want circumstances to be perfect before we rejoice. This seldom happens in life. We look for happiness around us and as usual it only leaves us disappointed. The secret is to enjoy what we have NOW! God will take care of the rest! The Joy of the Lord is my strength.

'Moreover let us also be full of joy now!' Romans 5:3

PRAYER: Lord, I choose to be full of joy for what I have now and I will confidently trust You for what I still need. And i will remind myself that my joy doesnt come from the world but it comes from you Alone.. Help me Lord to spread your joy to whoever i meet this day. In Jesus name Amen

Joy.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89