YOU ARE HERE FOR A PURPOSE PROVERBS 3:6/JEREMIAH 29:11

in #bible5 years ago

Capture+_2019-03-10-09-07-23.png

PROVERBS 3:6..............................................
In all thy ways acknowledge HIM, and HE shall direct your paths...............................
....................................................................
God created you with Love.You were not born in vain but for HIS purpose. Ask God to guide you and pray that HIS WILL BE DONE in your life. God will comfort you as he guides you every step of the way..........
It may be hard at times, but be patient because GOD'S timimg is perfect...............
Read HIS Word and pray for understanding and HE will show you and tell you things that your heart will understand even if you can't put it into words. Soon you will begin to trust and acknowledge HIM in everything you do. It's like layers of truth will be rolled back that you didn't even know existed. When that happens, layers of GOD'S deep love for you will also be felt that you didn't even know was there...........................................
Sometimes, it's hard because GOD'S purpose for you may also be something you never knew or thought you were capable of doing. It may also be an old dream you pushed aside to pursue other things.........................................................
Changes may take place that might be very uncomfortable. But HE will give you a comfort deep inside to let you know it will be okay........................................................
Pray for forgiveness, guidance, protection and understanding in JESUS name and GOD'S purpose for your life will be fullfilled........................................................

JEREMIAH 29:11...........................................
"For I know the plans I have for you", decares the LORD, "plans to prosper you and not harm you, plans to give hope and a future.
Capture+_2019-03-10-09-08-33.png

I hope this hit home to you today. I shared this with you today because God has made me realize that is what He did in my life. I thought I was following His will but I never really let myself let go of the routine I was used to until I had no other choice! Then I knew in my heart that God's plan for me was going to happen and that a lot of things had to change and He wanted me to know that if I didn't follow His path I would end up in the same rut over and over again. So, I was led to tell other people who may be going through the same thing that God does have a plan and a reason for each and every one of us.
Thank you and God Bless you in Jesus Name!
Brenda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64