Responsibility

in #bible7 years ago

"Thank you Lord, for giving us a mind and the ability to choose between right and wrong, truth and falsehood. Help us to accept responsibility and seek your forgiveness when we make the wrong choices."

By: HVL


Pic credited to Pixabay


The Apostle Paul showed us how we respond to responsibility. Apostle Paul admitted the awfulness of his sin, and he recognize how God has been gracious to him. as the Bible Says in (1 Corinthians 15:9-10)''9. For I am the least of the apostles, that am not meet to be called an apostle, because I persecuted the church of God. 10. But by the grace of God I am what I am: and his grace which was bestowed upon me was not in vain; but I laboured more abundantly than they all: yet not I, but the grace of God which was with me.''
The unwritten Rule seems to be written: "Never blame offenders for their wrongs. those responsible are the people who want to punish them for their crimes" How contrary to the scriptures, which teach that God holds each of us accountable for what we do.

So how this apply to us?

A life verse to ponder

I Corinthians 15:9

‘'I am not worthy to be called an Apostle, because I persecuted the church of God.’


IF YOU MAKE AN EXCUSE FOR SIN, YOUR SIN WILL NOT BE EXCUSED.


Get Bonus from Coins.ph

Get Bonus

Trade on Binance


rudelsignature.gif

rudelsteemit.gif

|Telegram:|Twitter:|FbGroupTeamApayao|

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. The power to choose between taking on good or doing bad rests with us. We will be accountable for our own decisions and actions!

Amen Godbless you my friend thanks for the positive response @nawi

great content! and thanks again for following!

your welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81