You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your changing Bible

in #bible8 years ago (edited)

I don't mean this as a sarcastic/rude comment, I'm genuinely asking a question. How often have you read the Bible in the past? What do you remember the reference to the sun and moon being? My recollection of reading the creation story over the length of my life never included specific references to the sun and moon.

Also, I have to make the point that you've already made a reference existing scripture incorrectly, so why should any of the other things you present be trustworthy? In the previous post about "Jesus telling his disciples to put money in the bank" you referenced Matthew 25:27. This particular verse says what you claim, but the context is completely incorrect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68