You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mandela effect, recent bible changes.

in #bible8 years ago

Okay, well then as for thinking, if history is being changed, history has always been that way to our perspective, so how can we be remembering anything differently? I've spent a lot of time considering whether or not I can agree with the theory of the Mandela effect. In my opinion, and considering other theories (not directly relating to the concept of the Mandela effect) I'm more inclined to believing the dissemination of information about the Mandela effect is more likely a form of social engineering put in place by the powers that be to confuse everyone. The question will come up of whether it's right or wrong to believe what you read based on how you remember it. There are plenty of people I know who can vouch that they have always remembered things being the way they are now. I think the overwhelming majority of the points brought up by Mandela-ers are are simply large cases of the "telephone game" scenario.

Keep in mind, if things like one or two words here and there in the Bible are being altered, who is to say the whole thing isn't?

I don't remember if this will be the last comment in this thread, but if you want to reply to me about this but can't here, just reply at my initial comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59