ThePAPACYBeast 7 #Drunk

in #bible6 years ago

Many of the practices in Christianity are totally against the Bible. Many of the things that we believe our TOTAL DECEPTIONS that we have accepted and blindly followed without seeing what the Bible says. In fact, there is ONE GREAT DECEPTION, that I believe that 95% of Christianity is following the Beast and worshipping the Beast all the time and they don't even know it. And they're not even aware of it. We're gonna get the big picture now. The Bible tells us here what the message is all about --

Revelation 18:2 "And he cried mightily with a strong voice, saying, Babylon the great is fallen, is fallen, and is become the habitation of devils, and the hold of every foul spirit, and a cage of every unclean and hateful bird."

Take NOTICE: God is telling us, "Hey, THE SYSTEM OF BABYLON IS STILL HERE! It's here! It's alive and well! This system of deception and pagan practice, it's here in the last days!" And He said, "I want you to know it's a fallen system."

3 "For all nations have drunk of the wine of the wrath of her fornication, and the kings of the earth have committed fornication with her, and the merchants of the earth are waxed rich through the abundance of her delicacies."

You know what God is saying here? He is saying that THE ENTIRE WORLD IN THE LAST DAYS IS DRUNK WITH THE FALSE TEACHINGS OF BABYLON. Everything is the same as it was on Jesus' first coming. The whole world, He's telling us, is deceived and drunk with Babylon's teachings. THAT COULD INCLUDE YOU, THAT COULD INCLUDE ME. We've got to be on our toes like never before.

Now, WHEN A PERSON IS DRUNK, DO THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING? ARE THEY IN THEIR RIGHT MIND WHEN THEY'RE DRUNK? NO! YOU GOTTA GET OUT OF YOUR DRUNKEN STUPOR! And what that means is, "Mommy and daddy did it. I've been doing it all my life. Everybody's doing it, let's just follow the pied piper! We go through this routine like this cos everybody's done it. We've done it all our lives." GOD SAYS WE GOTTA BREAK OUT OF THIS AUTO PILOT! WE GOTTA GET OUT OF THIS DRUNKEN STUPOR! AND WE'VE GOT TO GET INTO THE WORD OF GOD LIKE NEVER BEFORE! IF THERE'S EVER AN HOUR THAT WE GOTTA BE IN OUR BIBLES, IT'S IN THIS FINAL HOURS OF EARTH'S HISTORY as we stand at the very verge of eternity. Then He goes on and He gives us this message code in...

4 "And I heard another voice from heaven, saying, Come out of her, my people, that ye be not partakers of her sins, and that ye receive not of her plagues."

God says, "I WANT YOU TO COME OUT OF BABYLON." THAT'S THE MESSAGE OF REVELATION -- TO COME OUT OF BABYLON. To come OUT OF ITS FALSE TEACHINGS, to come out of ERROR, to come out of DECEPTIONS, and TO FOLLOW THE TRUTH OF THE BIBLE AND THE BIBLE ALONE.

In fact, do you know that FOR EVERY SINGLE TEACHING OF JESUS IN THE BIBLE, THE DEVIL HAS A COUNTERFEIT THROUGH BABYLON? For every one of truths of the Bible, the Devil has brought in a counterfeit teaching through Babylon.

So here's the big picture, let's not miss this. The whole issue here has very, very, very little to do with the Beast power. It has very little to do with Papal Rome. I can say that Protestants who are keeping Sunday could care less about the Catholic Church. THE PAPACY IS JUST THE VEHICLE THAT THE DEVIL USED TO BRING IN THE FALSE TEACHINGS OF BABYLON.

THE REAL ISSUE IN THE HEART OF REVELATION IS THIS: THERE'S A SYSTEM CALLED BABYLON. THERE'S A SYSTEM OF
ERROR, AND FALSE TEACHINGS AND PRACTICES. AND THIS SYSTEM IS SO PREVALENT THAT THE WHOLE WORLD IS DRUNK WITH IT. AND GOD'S MESSAGE THAT HE REALLY WANTS TO IMPACT US IS -- "YOU MAY BE IN IT. YOU MAY BE A PART OF IT. YOU MAY BE DECEIVED OF IT."-- AND GOD SAYS, "I WANT YOU TO COME OUT OF IT AND FOLLOW THE TRUTH." AIN'T THAT A WONDERFUL CALL FROM JESUS? AREN'T YOU GLAD HE LOVES YOU ENOUGH TO TELL YOU?

Nobody likes to be deceived. Do you like to be deceived? I've been deceived a couple of times. I hate to be deceived. It bothers me. But what it would be like to be deceived by the devil and end up lost at the last day, wouldn't that be a bother?! And so God, IN HIS LOVE AND MERCY, says, "LISTEN. I DON'T WANT THAT TO HAPPEN TO YOU. SO I'M TELLING YOU IN ADVANCE." You see, IT'S POSSIBLE TO BE SINCERE BUT TO BE WRONG!

I don't go out much and I'm not good at directions. I was trying to find a friend's house and I've been walking for an hour and I couldn't find it. I decided to stop at the road sign, and I looked at it, and guess what? I WAS ON THE RIGHT ROAD! 😊 BUT I WAS GOING THE WRONG DIRECTION! 😳 I was getting south when I was supposed to be heading north! Now friends, I WAS SINCERE! BUT I WAS WRONG! And IF HEAVEN IS EAST AND YOU'RE HEADING WEST, YOU'RE NOT GONNA GET THERE, RIGHT?! EVEN IF WE'RE SINCERE! WE'VE GOT TO KNOW THE TRUTH!

And I wanna encourage you. IF YOU GOT ONE THING OUT OF THIS MESSAGE, JESUS WANTS TO IMPRESS THAT THERE'S HIM, Jesus Christ, the Seed of the woman, BUT THERE'S ALSO ANTICHRIST, the seed of Satan. And if we're following anything that is of Antichrist, any teaching and any practice, any belief, then, we will be deceived, and we could be lost. BUT IF WE FOLLOW JESUS CHRIST AND HIS TRUTH AND HIS TEACHINGS, YOU'RE ALWAYS GONNA BE ON THE RIGHT PATH. Can you say Amen? That's what God wants us to get out of this study right here.

Next up, 666! Follow the next post! God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46