Luke 12 (My Application)

in #bible6 years ago

Each day I read a chapter of the bible and make note of what stands out most and give my thoughts on how it can be useful and applied in my life. Would love for you to make comments below if you have anything to add to these ideas or chapters.


Do Not Worry: God provides for the birds and grass so he promises us that he will provide for us. Do not be consumed with feeling with our cloths, food, and drink instead focus on the kingdom and treasures stored for us in heaven.

How I want to Apply:

  1. Therefore do not worry about your life, what you will eat or about your body or what you will wear. Life is more than that and God will provide that which we need.

Focus on being a good steward of what is provided and do what I know are the right actions and let God provide the results to my activity.

Sort:  

I have a question about this. What about when people DON'T have clothes or food? (sorry for the tough question lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54