Sort:  

I hope you're caring for your brother instead of trying to prove a point. Proving a point is simply stroking your ego. The Bible is allegory. I am the Christ... But hey, you're just a reflection of my consciousness and of course you already know that... oneness ;)

you chose NOT to watch the video because it would cause cognitive dissonance.

you did not like my reply, so you judge me? you came here why? I feel, because you FEEL the Bible has been slighted.

You chose to reply, i gave you my reply. Look deep into the reflection sirjohn. Nothing is by accident.

Easy enough to see what i am doing, sirjohn by looking at what i post and clicking on my link on the dashboard to see what i do for my Brothers and Sisters.

You do not know me, so we will leave it at that sirjohn. NOW, for my EGO.

SIR, is a title from England. It is best to let go of titles, because we are simply men and women. Creator created man, not titles, titles are a form of division created by man to, Well, Divide us from each other. We are all Brothers and Sisters.
That's stroking my EGO. ;-)

We are all one. One People on One Mother Earth, hence, oneness

lovelightpeace

oh... one "people" (plural) on one mother earth (another). for a second i thought with a name like "oneness" you knew what was going on in this dream of mine "you" call reality. Now I see I'm being a dog again barking at my reflection in the mirror... So, thanks Macro for the brief distraction/entertainment. It's usually fun and always enlightening!

The Jedi must end.
balancethroughindifference

Oh you are a smarty pants..... i get it sirjohn, distraction from the main point. You did not watch the video yet you came here to show HOW SMART YOU ARE. Bark away.

You want to throw a strawman quibble in there also.... We are one People called Man or Mankind, there is but One Mother Earth, that comes from my Cherokee grandmother. She is just that, Mother Earth EVERYTHING comes from her.....I guess you prefer one planet?

In legal terms one man can be the People.

i see you like to mix new age idealism with the Bible.
Where in the Bible does it say we are a reflection of each other. That is new age mumbo jumbo.

You are not having a dream. This is not a dream. It's happening. You are your own unique divine spirit having this experience in that meat suit on this 3D vibration interacting with other fellow spirits in their meat suits.

Please, do not take "oneness" handle for some kumbaya new age we all get along rainbows and unicorns dream. I am not that by no means. Mankind (one people) is good, bad and Evil.

lovelightpeace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45