Sort:  

Really... I'm aware. Tell me where in Tanakh I can find his name. It's not in oral tradition not in writing. This is rather misleading to those whom are unaware.

You need to read the old gospels. I bet you read only King James Version of the Bible

I read, the words untranslated in Hebrew. The ways and words passed down to me. There is no mention of him, ever.

See this video you will understand

I've also read the testimony of "Jesus" in Greek. There is no mention of him. The man in video is a blind guide leading the blind.

Gospels are written in Aramaic not in Greek. Jesus is a translated name. Too bad orthodox Christianity is no longer valid. You learn about santa clause and fake birthday of Isa. May God guide you.

See this will help you

lol oh man. Your forefathers sold their rights for a bowl of soup.

I'm not Christian. I'm an open minded Jew. I just don't like it when people mislead others. Especially twisting words. It's deceptive and HaSh-m hates it.

See this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54