The Origin of HumankindsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bible7 years ago (edited)

As I travel to different places of the world, I noticed not only the difference in skin colors, but also, the shape of nose, the shape of the eyes, the height, and the hair of people in four continents of the earth that I have reached.

I am a man of many questions in my mind because I am a keen observer of almost everything that I have been privileged to see. I believe my curiosity is one of the factors that led me to a deeper search of truth that I satisfactorily found in the Bible.

If the entire human race came from one family, why is it possible that there are races that stand taller than others having eyes, noses, and hair very much different from another?

The answer to these questions is very well elucidated both in the Bible and in Science. Biblically, the ordinary human can produce ‘giants’.

GENESIS 6:2-4
"That the sons of God saw the daughters of men that they were fair; and they took them wives of all which they chose. And the LORD said, My spirit shall not always strive with man, for that he also is flesh: yet his days shall be a hundred and twenty years. There were giants in the earth in those days; and also after that, when the sons of God came in unto the daughters of men, and they bore children to them, the same became mighty men which were of old, men of renown."

Click here to Continue
http://www.controversyextraordinary.com/2017/06/biblical-science-origin-of-mankind.html?m=1

Source: Mr. Controversy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46