Isaiah 9:6

in #bible7 years ago (edited)

For to us a child is born, to us a son is given,
and the government will be on his shoulders.
And he will be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace.
Isaiah 9:6

*Amen, the king, almighty came here 2000 years ago. I want to praise Jesus, the King of the kings.
**thanks for reading
and i'm so sorry i can't respond your message mostly because of my busy work.

Sort:  

Merry Christmas!

This was our bible conference last 2 weeks ago, the Book of Isaiah. Oh what a marvelous revelation! The wonderful attributes of Christ, our Counselor, our God, our Father, our Peace. Praise the Lord!!!

Like getting a good comments
I am very poor in steemit life
please follow & give me upvoted

Thank you to the King of Kings for these 2000 years of faith... Regards @moses153

What a wonderful verse in the bible

Every day of your life from now on to be good

Thanks for sharing this beautiful post dear :)
merry christmas to you

The queen of the south shall rise up in the judgment with this generation, and shall condemn it: for she came from the uttermost parts of the earth to hear the wisdom of Solomon; and, behold, a greater than Solomon is here.

JESUS IS LORD

Dear Friend
Like getting a good comments
I am very poor in steemit life
please follow & give me upvoted
your vote for me very needy in the steemit life

wonderful to read thanks for sharing

Your writing is really a beautiful and clean mind telling you, your mind is like a great mountain and sea as a liberal.
Man's love for the people you spell cost whether you may be long live.
DEAR FRIEND THAK SO MUCH

Dear Friend
Like getting a good post
I am very poor in steemit life
please follow & give me upvoted
your vote for me very needy in the steemit life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67