Word of God John 14

in #bible7 years ago

Let not your heart be troubled,believe in God, believe also in me.
2.In my father's house are many rooms; if it were not so, I would have told you.
3.And If I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again and I will take you to myself,that where I am you may also be.
4.And you know the way to where I am going.
5.Thomas said to him, lord we do not know where you are going. How can we know the way?
6.Jesus said to him.,I am the way, the truth and the life.No one comes to the Father except through me.
12.Truly,truly,i say unto you, whoever believes in him will also do the works that I do; and greater works than these will he do,because I am going to the father.
13.Whatever you ask in my name,this I will do,that the father may be glorified in the Son.
14.If you ask anything in my name I will do it.
15.If you love me, you will keep my commandments.
16.And I will ask the father and he will give you another helper,to be with you forever.
Make God bless these words into the heart of you readers in Jesus name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47