How to pray and how prayers are been answered by God

in #bible7 years ago

Prayer is not just some thing you talk,even shout nor saying amen in church that brings your answer to your prayer.
I came to understand that when you pray you should be specific of the kind of things you pray for.lets take for example:
You are poor and you are to pray for God to uplift you from your present condition you don't just say ohh God I need your blessing it's not done like that what you do is this,you thank you Jesus for a time like this every spirit of setback or any spirit of poverty I come against for your word says in Isaiah45vs2 that you will go before you and make the crooked place straight I will break in pieces the gates of bronze and cut the bars of iron.I will give to you the treasures of darkness and hidden riches of secret places that you may that I the Lord who call you bu your name am the His of Israel.
Also in another circumstances yIMG_20180113_110301_272.JPGou locate a scripture in the Bible and you say according as it was written in the let's say you are praying against death or maybe someone around you is not fine. This is how it's done you Jesus I thank you every spirit of death in the life of this person or individual I come against now for your word says that's the word of God let's say in Hosea 13vs 14;i will ransom them from the power of the grave,i will redeem them from death. O death I will be your plague,O grave I will be your destruction pity is hidden from my eyes. Immediately the words are been said like this that demon of death is destroyed immediately IMG_20180113_110301_272.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47