My Blog on Steemit

in #bible6 years ago

OK, I was not originally looking to start a blog, I thought I had to first get a steemit account in order to get into D-Tube. But I guess I can use this to say what I am interested in covering, whether here or in D-Tube, which is study into the Green found in the Bible. You might ask, "well, isn't that Hebrew or something?" I think there is a such thing as a "Hebrew" Bible but I think it is bogus, not really sure why they made one but it is not at all a "original version" as far as I am concerned. I don't want to get into a big discussion on Hebrew right now, but the point is that to me it makes a lot more sense to look at the Greek, whether you are talking about the old or new testaments of the Bible.

Sort:  

@legionofthelamb, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64