Christ the Sovereign King: Jeremiah 16:4-5

in #bible6 years ago

In today's video I want to do the first of a weekly tradition, I want to share my daily devos with you.

Christ the Sovereign King

Today we review Jeremiah 16 with a focus on verse 4 and verse 5.

I thought this chapter brought three characteristics of God forward, and I want to discuss those here:

  • God is "Sovereign",
  • God is the wise "Judge",
  • God is holy, good, loving and "Righteous".

Please enjoy and thank you for your time and attention. Have an amazing day and God bless you.

Daily Devos: Our Sovereign Righteous Judge

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I love it. I make spanish content!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84