Devotional: Hearing the Voice of GodsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bible7 years ago

pexels-photo-461418.jpeg

If you tune your ear to hear, you will be able to feel and sense of powerful resonance that will guide you into all truth. This is the voice of Jesus Christ leading you to discern your present path and not be tricked by the irrelevant and outside distractions that often cloud your judgment. Listen closely and follow well.

John 10:27 (AMP) – “ The sheep that are My own hear My voice and listen to Me; I know them, and they follow Me.”

Sort:  

Memorized John 10:27 when I was a kid. We are the sheep.
Isaiah 53:6: all we like sheep have gone astray.... but God helps...

John 10:27 (AMP) – “ The sheep that are My own hear My voice and listen to Me; I know them, and they follow Me.”

Bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65