You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New World Order Bible Versions (The Differences of Bibles) XVII

in #bible7 years ago

How could you possibly know which is the right bible? If you don't have the original documents and or can't translate them you have to go by what other people decide is the right translation, so you are in no position to say this is the right one or not.

Sort:  

Yes I am. I've been first called to do so, and also there were 53 scholars that put this Bible together. There is a new world order at stake here and people are highly idiotic when it comes to the truth... So, I have all but the willing voice to talk about it, and to say what I say. If people want to close their ears... THAT is on them. NOT ME! I'm saying what I believe is pulling at my heart to talk about. I found truth. I found a truth that people don't care to look at.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64