Is The Mark of the Beast Here?

in #bible5 years ago

There are lots of videos on YouTube are articles all over the Internet on this topic. I believe them all in error.

Those of you who have been following my posts and videos know that I do not believe that any of the events in "The Revelation From Jesus Christ That God Gave Him" have had a start of fulfillment yet.

I base this largely on what is written at Revelation 1:1 where the angel is directed to tell the Apostle John that the revelation is to show Jesus' servants "what must soon take place." That is, the revelation details the events of what will "soon take place" after Christ's one-thousand-year kingdom (age) over the earth ends. What happens? Satan is released from the Abyss to go forth into that future "restored society" to decieve it. (Revelation 20:7-8)

Note: Christs one-thousand-year kingdom has not begun yet and is far far into the future.

With that said: Since the events of revelation have not had a start of fulfillment, then the beasts of revelation have not arrived yet.

Please view my video as I take you through my thinking on this.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.e-prophetic.com/articles/is-the-mark-of-the-beast-here/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10