You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is "Canon" of Scripture?

in #bible7 years ago

Hey Welcome To Steemit @bibleknowledge,
I know your probably in a hurry to share as much knowledge as possible about the bible, Please don't take my advice the wrong way, but you have just joined and posted 7 posts in the last 45 mins, some with very few words.
Take your time and give more details, maybe some pictures, you can grab free pictures from pixabay.com just add a link back to the source.
Don't get me wrong like what your doing with bite size pieces but some of them could have a bit more details.
Keep on Steeming!

Sort:  

I am an author and Bible Scholars so I have materials ready in hand. I wish people to blessed. When I am on line at steemit, I wish to make use every 5 minute blessing to many. Thanks for advice. Canon is Biblical word so it is just an introduction. It is just to encourage and ignite to search the truth on Biblical knowledge as the Bible says: "People perish for the lack of knowledge."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43