Deuteronomy 13steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bible7 years ago

We all must take personal responsibility for our understanding of the TRUTH of our FATHER's WORD. If someone comes, attempting to deceive you, with some false teaching, those who love our FATHER & HIS WORD shouldn't be fooled easily. We'll know HIS Commandments and where to check out what any man says in the BIBLE. False teaching is the worst crime against humanity, in my opinion. So run for your BIBLE so you can read side by side with us. We'd love to have you.

Due to the issues with the first recording of this chapter, we've gone over it again in this video.

Sort:  

It’s hard to justify calling yourself an anarchist if you follow the word of the King James Bible, a work of fiction of compiled works of plagiarism. No matter your opinion on the story or history, the fact that the King James Version is not true to history can’t be disputed. Not can an anarchist live life to philosophy designed to keep sheep from robbing and killing their masters.

Sure dude... I get it now... I've been wrong all of this time. I don't know who you are but, if you don't think I wrestled with my statism as GOD's WORD was ripping from my clutches, you'd be wrong. I am an anarchist because of our FATHER's WORD, not in spite of it. Go get you BIBLE & study with us for 90 days, then come at me with that junk bro.

You’re an anarchist because of King James word. I can read what you’re writing, understanding your view of the plagiarized work of English scholars is confusing me. I know the Bible enough, enough to know people can take parts and interpret them as peaceful. But the reality is the opposite, I’ve read all the quotes about burning your enemy and rape and murder being okay. I’m glad you found peace, maybe you should try to read some older sources. I like to leave bias like religion or statism out of my educational reading. Sitchin was the most reckonized ancient translator until he told the truth.

The TRUTH, the whole TRUTH, & nothing but the TRUTH is my only concern. As I dig deeper into the TRUTH of our FATHER' s WORD, I find myself more & more free. Liberated from the false teachings I've been subjected to my whole life. I always knew there was more to the BIBLE than I was being taught. Once I found the right tools to help me in my self-guided studies a new world opened up to me. The fraud of the state became obvious to me, even though I was the worst kind of statist prior to my true awakening. I hear the type of stuff you're saying ALL the time. Until I see some facts that contradict my own experiences, I'll stick to what lines up with reality. CHRISTianity is the reality we all live in, whether we recognize it or not, not a religion. Thank you for stopping by & leaving your thoughts. I hope you take me up on my 90-day challenge. You have the kind of critical thinking that could push our studies to a whole new level. Resistance is used to make people stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81