You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bible verse of the day- April 4th, 2017

in #bible7 years ago

You may want to adjust your spelling of Phil. for people -- it might reach someone today or sometime and they will maybe have a harder time finding scripture if the name of the book is misspelled.

I like your prayer request idea, that is nice of you!

I am struggling so I will just leave it at that. I have stalkers on here who have created accounts over the months who have harassed me for 4 yrs now everywhere I go. They are creepy.

Sort:  

Hey I appreciate the heads up on the spelling.. I am sorry to hear about your stalkers and will keep you in my thoughts and prayers.. I have somebody who may be able to help you out with these people who are harassing you, he is a pro when it comes to "social media reverse-engineering". 😉 You can reach him @madmax828 , he isn't active on Steemit right now but if you need then I can reach him personally, and make sure y'all connect . #namaste

Thanks very much. Kind of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52