Sort:  

Amen, well said !!!

Very cool teaching, thank you. Also your photos here are awesome!

Moving forward.

Important to focus on the here and now verses the past. Being a Torah Code researcher I have wondered about who I used to be in a past life... even considered looking. I come to realize that it only matters how I am now and what I have learned in my experiences. How can I be a better person than I was before.

Yes, I have to admit I am quite curious of who I might have been in the past. But you're right, it doesn't matter right now... It's who we are today.

Congratulations @apocalypse612! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I can tell you what I wasn't lol tumblr_n44dmgXOfi1ttwibpo2_540.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54