You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does the Bible Say About the Shape of the Earth? Part 6

in #bible6 years ago (edited)

"Once again you your title doesn't cover what the BIBLE says about the earth."

Yes it does, in the video. I've also cited the relevant verses at length in prior articles.

You have no arguments of your own, you just deny that I've said anything relevant, then copy and paste from an apologetics website. That isn't how argument is supposed to work. It's lazy, disingenuous and a waste of my time. If somebody did that to you, what would you think of them?

If I can't help you, that sucks. You'll remain deceived for the rest of your life. But you can still help yourself by reading over what I've posted on your own time, and doing research from sites other than apologetics ministries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60