YOUR SPIRITUAL EARS WILL OPEN TO HEAR GOD (Everyday Rhema)

in #bible-devotional6 years ago

BIBLE PASSAGE: Matthew 13: 10-13
10 And the disciples came, and said unto him, Why speakest thou unto them in parables?
11 He answered and said unto them, Because it is given unto you to know the mysteries of the kingdom of heaven, but to them it is not given.
12 For whosoever hath, to him shall be given, and he shall have more abundance: but whosoever hath not, from him shall be taken away even that he hath.
13 Therefore speak I to them in parables: because they seeing see not; and hearing they hear not, neither do they understand.

Meditation: Jeremiah 33:3
Call to me and I will answer you and tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know.

THE MESSAGE
Some people just cannot understand the truth that man can hear God. Truly, God talks to us, and we can hear Him, just like when your biological father talks to you. You can hear him clearly and undoubtedly Jesus says my sheep hear my voice and I know them. Hearing God is not a mystery or far-fetched. The knowledge of the Word of God tunes your spiritual ears and your heart to be sensitive to God's voice. God will always speak to you in line with His written Word. There are vast realms of understanding and revelation that you will never acquire if you are not a doer of the word.

If you hear the Word and do nothing about it, then you tend to become spiritually deaf and disqualified from God's blessings. When you act on the Word of God that you have heard, you receive a leap of faith and this automatically develops your ability to hear from the Lord, which in turn opens you up to hear more. This is spiritual growth. As you act more on God's word, God will show you more truths about His Kingdom. May the Lord open your spiritual ears and cause you to act on what you hear in Jesus' name.
38423269_2019724741381628_224623993557090304_o.jpg

Prayer Points
Oh Lord, by Your power, let every dullness of hearing be cleared away from my life today in Jesus' name!
Lord, touch and anoint my ears to hear Your Voice whenever You speak to me in Jesus‘ mighty name!
Holy Father, unblock my spiritual ears, l command it to go and my ears open today in Jesus' name!
My God, may Your promises and hope guide my way on earth until l reach Eternity with You in Jesus’ name!

Prophetic Declaration of the day: May you become sensitive to His voice!

THE BIBLE IN ONE YEAR PLAN: Revelation 18; Ezekiel 18, 19

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

!cheetah ban
Previously caught for plagiarism. Refused to stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49