Introducing me, introducing BGTPRODS.

in #bgtprods6 years ago

Here is my very first article on Steemit. What to say ? I am a young French man (really sorry for my poor english by the way), the name is Jordy, nice to meet you !

I prepare a PhD in law since two years, I love teaching at the university, music, writing, I also got an interest into cryptocurrencies ... and the production of tickle fetish videos.

This last point interests me particularly and that's why I'm here today. Indeed, I produce this kind of videos because I am what is called "a fetishist". If I write these lines today, it is because I would like to make you discover a little more this world, often sexually connoted (and often wrongly). I have a tickle fetish, I love to tickle people, I need this to be "happy". It's really not just sexual. It could be, but this is absolutely not the ultimate goal.

I'm not here to advertise my videos (honestly, a bit), but rather to share my thoughts on fetishism (especially tickle fetish) and make you discover this world. There will be no NSFW content in my articles.

I would like to have a sociological and scientific approach while illustrating my images and videos that I produce myself to show "my sensibility".

I consider myself, as an amateur producer, as an artist. Since childhood I like to see ticklish girls, tickled people, feathers that slide on cute feet or anything else like this. In short, I like this kind of things and I would like to make you discover them, and maybe you'll appreciate them.

I will publish here as often as possible, each article could correspond to new details on "how tickle fetishism works".

Thanks a lot for being here, I hope you'll have a great time discovering what I have for you.

I'll publish my first real article soon. Subscribe if you're curious to discover this little tickled world... :)

NATA1.jpg

This photo comes from my own productions. Here is my lovely girlfriend, waiting to be tickled. You can see an hairbrush and a feather, two opposites and really cool tools to make her laugh.

Sincerely, I really hope that you'll be intrigued by all this.

Warmly,

BGTPRODS.

Sort:  

"I have a tickle fetish, I love to tickle people, I need this to be "happy". It's really not just sexual. It could be, but this is absolutely not the ultimate goal." - it's nice to hear. I think BDSM is too wide so many people saw the very extreme unacceptable kinds and just not understand.
Tickling seems cute, and make the subject laugh is a positive exercise!

Thanks a lot :) Indeed, I really want people to discover the cute and fun side of bdsm thanks to tickling :)

Congratulations @bgtprods! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56