Missing your BFF

in #bff7 years ago

Me and jessica been ffs since like ages ago . We live together in the city . But then i have to move back in the province.
She’s been busy with her business.
But one thing is for sure. I miss her a lot .

image

Shes not so easy to please and queen bitch ! ( shhhh don’t tell her i said that 😂)

image

image

image

image

Who else miss their bff . .

Sort:  

lost my best friend in a car accident, her soul may leave in peace

Im so sorry to hear . 😢😢😢

Both are looks very nice. If the closest people are far away, everybody feels bad. But nothing to do is the rule of nature! My dear friends are now abroad. I miss him very much. Let your friendship last forever @applelex

my game buddy way back college and was so sudden had a cancer. ang barkada nag struggle dahil 4 years din nagkasama. I even posted this to his wall... "bro, naglalaro kayo dyan nang ragnarok ni papa God?"

I feel you 😔
No words can comfort someone who just lost their love ones.

agree. thanks for sympathizing. Bless you

Wow ... You & your friend are just awesome... Your friendship will live long..

We always miss one whom we love and who is far away from us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74