You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power animals - my shamanistic journey

in #beyondtheveil6 years ago

This is AWESOME! Thank you so much for sharing your journey, and explaining so well what it's all about. It does my witchy heart good every time I see something like this pop up on the blockchain (and thank you to @jaynie for sharing it in #steemitbloggers so it was the first thing I saw this morning). I'm hoping today to have an intro post and such ready for @steemitwitchery, but in the meantime I've upvoted and resteemed from there as well. Excellent stuff, @zen-art!

Sort:  

I am happy to make your witchy heart happy 💚 Thank you for your love and support.

You're very welcome, @zen-art! Brightest of blessings to you. 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45