Sort:  

I will have cookies ready for when you share your collection 🍪 I am glad to hear that you enjoyed checking these out. I can't wait to be rich one day so I can buy a ton of large crystals haha!

Hurray for cookies - that will definitely motivate me! LOL! And yeah, I hear that - there used to be a local shop (sadly closed its doors years ago) that had some AMAZING and HUGE crystals. I always joked with the owners that they better take good care of them until I could come back with my checkbook and take them home. They're still on my wish list - LOL!

Lol! One day... I always see such huge ones online, none of the shops I've been to have had really large ones but I have high hopes that Steemit will pay for my extra large crystals one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36