You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power animals - my shamanistic journey

in #beyondtheveil6 years ago (edited)

I've read this entire post and the way you write is so captivating.

I love reading posts like this, it just makes me more open-minded. It's great to find out and see different believes, religions or whatever it might be, so we can also learn about it and accept others, as long as it doesn't affect anyone's life in a bad way. :)

I like how you shared some general information and your own experience. And I also learned the true meaning of a power animal.

I used to say that some are "my spirit animals" based on a general description of their characteristics and it would usually be the animal I like or admire.

Thanks for sharing your story and have a lovely day! <3

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your lovely comment. It is always a pleasure to see you on my posts. You have a great day too 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45