You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power animals - my shamanistic journey

This is a very beautiful post. You have written it so well and I liked reading your journey rather than the straight forward here is what you do. I have not worked with any spirit or power animals yet but I do keep an eye out for random animal friends that come into my life. I will then look up their meaning and see what it means. I would love to find my power animal one day!

Sort:  

It was my pleasure honey, thank you for your kind words. I wish you best of luck on your journey with your animals. 💚

Thank you so much. I have tried some meditations for spirit animals with no real luck but of course something like this takes time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45