You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pagan GOD & GODDESS - male and female energies explained

in #beyondtheveil6 years ago

What a wonderful explanation (or at least a good start :)). I have many friends that are Pagan of one flavor or another. They mix easily with Indigenous North Americans, and with each other. There is a key there.

To me, the key sentence is in the quote. "... but a better question is “what do Pagans do?”
Yvonne Aburrow "
I think that is the most important. I don't give a rip one way or another what your dogma says. What do you do?

What you say, what you espouse, what you profess is meaningless. What do you do?

Thanks Petra. I not only like what you say, I like what you do.

Sort:  

You have a healthy way of thinking. It is always much more important what a person does than what it believes in. Our actions are the ones that define us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48