You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Guest Signups] Beyond Bitcoin Hangout #205 - 5/05/17 - (Debut Projects for a Cut of Hangout Earnings!)

in #beyondbitoin7 years ago (edited)

I am not sure if this is the appropriate place to RSVP for the BitShares hangout, but anyway, you all probably know me as @xanoxt, and I am a part of @blockchained team (vote for our witness), and there been a lot going on with RuDEX, and our related projects, so I'd like to talk about it for a little bit. For one we've submitted our witness proposal at bitsharestalk.

It might be also appropriate to do it in the BeyondBitcoin. Either way works for me.

Sort:  

This is not the place to post for bitshares hangouts but if u would like i could do that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31